Coaches
Team Contacts

For current Coaches contacts, please contact the General Manager:

Eric Cella
416-624-4733
ec429@rogers.com

Contact Info:

2023-24 U10 Coach - Anthony Minicucci - anthony.Minicucci@jti.com
647-287-7306
2023-24 U12 (2012) Coach - Vito Carnovale 647-500-6192 vito.pulsehockey@gmail.com

2023-24 U13 (2011) - Rane Carnegie - 416-737-8480 rane.carnegie@ownhockey.com
2023-24 U14 (2010) Coach - Adrian Saul - 647-462-9560 asaul80@hotmail.com

Age/Category

Contact

Phone

Minor Atom
(U10)
(2013)

Britan Lovsin
(remains 2023-24 Coach for 2013s)

416-684-2080

Atom
(U11)
(2012)

Vito Carnovale

vito.pulsehockey@gmail.com


Minor Peewee
(U12)
(2011)

 
Adrian Saul

647-462-9560

asaul80@hotmail.com

Peewee
(U13)
(2010)

Eric Cella
(remains as 2010 contact for 2023-24 season)

416-624-4733

ericcella429@gmail.com

Minor Bantam
(U14)
(2009)

Marc Slawson
(remains coach for 2023-24 season 2009s)

647-515-7952
marc@completehockeyacademy.com

Bantam
(U15)
(2008)

George Nistas
(remains coach for 2023-24 season 2008s)

647-289-8002

nistos@hotmail.com

Minor Midget
(U15)
(2007)

Adrian Saul

647-462-9560
asaul80@hotmail.com

Midget
(U18)
(2005/2004)

Jason Nobili
Rocco Lisozzi
(Both remain for U18 for the 2023-24 Season)


jason.nobili@hotmail.com

416-432-9388
rocco.lisozzi@gmail.com

INSTAGRAM
   Instagram is unavailable right now
© 2023, TORONTO TITANS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN