TORONTO
TITANS
THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE TORONTO TITANS TORONTO TITANS
Tryouts

TORONTO TITANS
Member Club of the Greater Toronto Hockey League (GTHL)

Toronto Titans “AAA” 2021-2022
LOCATION – SCOTIABANK POND

Contact Info:

Age/Category

Time

Contact

Phone

Minor Peewee
(U12)
(2010)

Friday Sept 10th 6:30pm

Eric Cella

416-624-4733
ericcella429@gmail.com

Saturday Sept 11th 10:30am

Peewee
(U13)
(2009)

Friday Sept 10th 6:00pm

Marc Slawson

647-515-7952
marc@completehockeyacademy.com

Saturday Sept 11th 10:00am

Minor Bantam
(U14)
(2008)

Friday Sept 10th 7:00pm

George Nistas

647-289-8002
nistos@hotmail.com

Saturday Sept 11th 11:00am

Bantam
(U15)
(2007)

Friday Sept 10th 7:30pm

Adrian Saul

647-462-9560
asaul80@hotmail.com

Saturday Sept 11th 11:30am

Minor Midget
(U16)
(2006)

Friday Sept 10th 8:00pm

Tom Carnovale

416-875-7498
tom.carnovale@gmail.com

Saturday Sept 11th 12:00pm

Midget
(U18)
(2005/2004)

Friday Sept 10th 8:30pm

Jason Nobili

 

Rocco Lisozzi

416-432-9388
jason.nobili@hotmail.com

416-432-9388
rocco.lisozzi@gmail.com

Saturday Sept 11th 12:30pm

Minor Atom
(U10)
(2012)

Monday Sept 13 5:30pm
Tuesday Sept 14 5:30pm

Anthony Novielli

416-522-1313
novielli1391@gmail.com

Wednesday Sept 15 5:45pm

Atom
(U11)
(2011)

Monday Sept 13 6:30pm
Tuesday Sept 14 6:30pm
Wednesday Sept 15 6:45pm

Gery Othmann

Sandra

416-605-0250
info@prosportshd.com

416-4331671
sandra@findinc.ca

For further information contact:
Eric Cella, 416-624-4733 ericecella@gmail.com

Contact Information:

Toronto Titans
General Manager
Eric Cella

416.624.4733
ericcella429@gmail.com

Teams:
© 2021, TORONTO TITANS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN