U16 Early Bird Prospect T..
Contacts

TORONTO TITANS
Member Club of the Greater Toronto Hockey League (GTHL)

 Contact Info:

2023-24 U10 (2014) Coach - Anthony Minicucci - anthony.Minicucci@jti.com
647-287-7306
2023-24 U12 (2012) Coach - Vito Carnovale - 1-647-500-6192 vito.pulsehockey@gmail.com
2023-24 U13 (2011) Coach - Rane Carnegie - 416-737-8480
rane.carnegie@ownhockey.com
2023-24 U14 (2010) Coach - Adrian Saul - 647-462-9560 asaul80@hotmail.com

 

Age/Category

Contact

Phone

Minor Atom
(U10)
(2013)

Britan Lovsin

416-684-2080

Atom
(U11)
(2012)

Jason George

416-677-4550
georgejasond@gmail.com


Minor Peewee
(U12)
(2011)

 
Adrian Saul

647-462-9560

asaul80@hotmail.com

Peewee
(U13)
(2010)

           Eric Cella

416-624-4733

ericcella429@gmail.com

Minor Bantam
(U14)
(2009)

Marc Slawson

647-515-7952
marc@completehockeyacademy.com

Bantam
(U15)
(2008)

George Nistas

647-289-8002

nistos@hotmail.com

Minor Midget
(U15)
(2007)

Adrian Saul

647-462-9560
asaul80@hotmail.com

Midget
(U18)
(2005/2004)

Jason Nobili
 

Rocco Lisozzi

416-432-9388
jason.nobili@hotmail.com

416-432-9388
r.lisozzi@bell.net

For Further information contact:
Eric Cella,  416-624-4733 ericcella429@gmail.com

© 2023, TORONTO TITANS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN