TORONTO
TITANS
THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE TORONTO TITANS TORONTO TITANS
Contacts

TORONTO TITANS
Member Club of the Greater Toronto Hockey League (GTHL)

 Contact Info:

Age/Category

Contact

Phone

Minor Atom
(U10)
(2012)

Anthony Novielli

416-522-1313
novielli1391@gmail.com

Atom
(U11)
(2011)

Brent Hughes

1-416-836-3466
brenthughes@bhhockey.net

Minor Peewee
(U12)
(2010)

Eric Cella

416-624-4733
ericcella429@gmail.com

Peewee
(U13)
(2009)

Marc Slawson

647-515-7952
marc@completehockeyacademy.com

Minor Bantam
(U14)
(2008)

George Nistas

647-289-8002

nistos@hotmail.com

Bantam
(U15)
(2007)

Adrian Saul

647-462-9560
asaul80@hotmail.com

Minor Midget
(U16)

(2006)

Tom Carnovale

416-875-7498
tom.carnovale@gmail.com

Midget
(U18)
(2005/2004)

Jason Nobili
 

Rocco Lisozzi

416-432-9388
jason.nobili@hotmail.com

416-432-9388
r.lisozzi@bell.net

For Further information contact:
Eric Cella,  416-624-4733    ericecella@gmail.com

Contact Information:

Toronto Titans
General Manager
Eric Cella

416.624.4733
ericcella429@gmail.com

Teams:
© 2021, TORONTO TITANS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN